Our Team
  James Sam. Davis, Jr., PE
  President
  sdavis@mwdda.com
  -  Bachelor of Science in Engineering, 1978,
     University of Alabama at Birmingham
  -  Joined Firm 1981
  -  Registered Engineer - Alabama, Arizona,
     Arkansas, Florida,Georgia, Kansas,
     Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland,  Mississippi,
     Missouri, New York, North Carolina,
     Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee,
     Texas, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia,
     West Virginia & Wisconsin
Executive Staff:
Associate Staff:

James Robinson, PE
Senior Associate - HVAC
jrobinson@mwdda.com
-  Bachelor of Science in Mechanical
  Engineering, 1970, Auburn University
-  MBA, 1982, Florida State University
-  Joined Firm 1987
-  Registered Engineer - Alabama, Georgia &
  Florida
      Joseph S. Davis, PE, LEED AP
Principal - Vice President
jdavis@mwdda.com
-  Bachelor of Science in Mechanical
  Engineering, 2002,  University of
|          Alabama at Birmingham
-  Joined Firm 1999
-  Registered Engineer - Alabama, Arizona,
  Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky,
  Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina,
  Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee,
  U.S. Virgin Islands, NCEES #33567
-  LEED Accredited Professional
Bob Hommerson, PE, LEED AP
Senior Associate - Plumbing and
Fire Protection
bhommerson@mwdda.com
- Bachelor of Science in Engineering, 1981
  Masters of Science in Engineering, 1983
  University of Florida
- Joined Firm 2006
- Registered Engineer - Mechanical & Fire
  Protection - Alabama
- LEED Accredited Professional
Dean Belk
Associate - Fire Protection
dbelk@mwdda.com

-  Joined Firm 2006
HVAC Support Staff:
Kevin Lentz
Senior Designer
klentz@mwdda.com

-  Joined Firm 2007
Plumbing Support Staff:
Tyrone Alexander
Designer
talexander@mwdda.com

-  Joined Firm 1997
Administrative Staff:
Jo Ann Sharich
Administrative Assistant
jsharich@mwdda.com

-  Joined Firm 1982
  James S. Davis, III, LEED AP BD+C
  Chief Financial Officer
  jadavis@mwdda.com
  -  Bachelor of Arts -  Public Relations, University
     of Alabama at Birmingham, 2000
  -  LEED BD+C Accredited Professional
  -  Joined Firm 2002
Bryson Euwer, EI
Engineering Intern/Designer
beuwer@mwdda.com
- Bachelor of Science in Mechanical
  Engineering, 2013. Auburn University
  Bachelor of Science in Mathematics, 2011
  Birmingham-Southern College
- Joined Firm 2015